I want my own person. It’s been almost a year since I broke up with George and I’m yet to find my own person. It’s been lonely. In that time I’ve dated an mistake and started a beautiful situationship, but a situationship just doesn’t replicate your own person.

I know I’m not special, I’m not the only one like me in this world, but I keep feeling that way. An outsider, forever misunderstood, always doing or saying the wrong things. And I don’t even know how to fit in. It’s lonely. Incredibly.

Some days I’m really sad and lost in depression and suicidal, other days I’m not depressed, I just don’t fit in and it makes me want to leave. Run away.

Still I keep pushing on abi. I have to praise my own self. I’m not doing badly. I’m still looking for a partner sha. My own person. Please where do they sell them?

Leave a comment